This foundation should be titled Hide and Silk because applying this is like using liquid silk as a foundation. DOES NOT SETTLE INTO MY WRINKLES which is important as I’m in my 50’s. Reviewed in the United States on January 19, 2020. Duplicate a high-end product or never buy the same shade twice. stila Hide and Chic Liquid Foundation Makeup, WATER/AQUA/EAU, METHYL TRIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, STEARIC ACID, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OIL, DIMETHICONE, CHONDRUS CRISPUS EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, CHENOPODIUM QUINOA SEED EXTRACT, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCINE MAX SEED EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. We earn commission from affiliate links/codes. I'm older with a lot of wrinkles. I LOVE this foundation...Not for everyone, Reviewed in the United States on June 21, 2020. It didn’t do either. Did not do the intended job of coverage. What is Premium Beauty? Fast delivery, full service customer support. All in a medium coverage foundation with a light coverage foundation feel that can be built with a full coverage foundation depending on your needs. Stila's New Hide & Chic Fluid Foundation Has A "Shake To Activate" Formula & 7 Shade Families. We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Subscribe for Tips and New Releases. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Thanks! The foundation is long lasting ( I do 12-13 hour shifts and find it stays in place throughout shift and longer . I was so impressed that I quickly ordered 3 Light, and that finish is just as lovely. Which was Full Coverage and minimize pores. You choose the level! ","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/philip-b/"},{"displayName":"Susanne Kaufmann","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/susanne-kaufmann/"},{"displayName":"Comme des Garcons","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/comme-des-garcons/"},{"displayName":"diptyque","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/diptyque/"},{"displayName":"Editions De Parfums By Frederic Malle","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/editions-de-parfums-by-frederic-malle/"},{"displayName":"Ellis Faas","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ellis-faas/"},{"displayName":"Escentric Molecules","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/escentric-molecules/"},{"displayName":"Eve Lom","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/eve-lom/"},{"displayName":"Goldfaden MD","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/goldfaden-md/"},{"displayName":"ILIA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ilia/"},{"displayName":"JINsoon","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/jinsoon/"},{"displayName":"Josie Maran Cosmetics","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/josie-maran-cosmetics/"},{"displayName":"KARUNA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/karuna/"},{"displayName":"Kate Somerville","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/kate-somerville/"},{"displayName":"Kevyn Aucoin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/kevyn-aucoin/"},{"displayName":"Essential Kit","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/essential-kit/"},{"displayName":"Korres","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/korres/"},{"displayName":"Lancome","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lancome/"},{"displayName":"Le Labo","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/le-labo/"},{"displayName":"Lipstick Queen","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lipstick-queen/"},{"displayName":"Lucy Folk","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lucy-folk/"},{"displayName":"Maison Francis Kurkdjian","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/maison-francis-kurkdjian/"},{"displayName":"Malin+Goetz","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/malin-goetz/"},{"displayName":"NuFACE","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/nuface/"},{"displayName":"Omorovicza","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/omorovicza/"},{"displayName":"Radical Skincare","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/radical-skincare/"},{"displayName":"rms beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/rms-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Rodin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/rodin/"},{"displayName":"skyn ICELAND","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/skyn-iceland/"},{"displayName":"Soap & Glory","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/soap-glory/"},{"displayName":"Stila","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/stila/"},{"displayName":"Sunday Riley","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sunday-riley/"},{"displayName":"Surratt Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/surratt-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Talika","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/talika/"},{"displayName":"This Works","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/this-works/"},{"displayName":"TOCCA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tocca/"},{"displayName":"Verso Skincare","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/verso-skincare/"},{"displayName":"Yves Saint Laurent","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/yves-saint-laurent/"},{"displayName":"Luna Bronze","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/luna-bronze/"},{"displayName":"ELEMIS","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/elemis/"},{"displayName":"Rae Morris","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/rae-morris/"},{"displayName":"MAISON MARGIELA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/maison-margiela/"},{"displayName":"Dr. Barbara Sturm","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/dr-barbara-sturm/"},{"displayName":"100BON","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/100bon/"},{"displayName":"101 Lifestyle","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/101-lifestyle/"},{"displayName":"16Brand","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/16brand/"},{"displayName":"111SKIN","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/111skin/"},{"displayName":"3MoreInches","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/3moreinches/"},{"displayName":"Abhati Suisse","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/abhati-suisse/"},{"displayName":"AMOREPACIFIC","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/amorepacific/"},{"displayName":"Anastasia Beverly Hills","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/anastasia-beverly-hills/"},{"displayName":"A.N. Shake to activate the proprietary blend. Duplicate a high-end product or never buy the same shade twice. Stila Light 2 is described by the brand as "For light skin tones with yellow undertones." I only need to set lightly with very minimum setting power around creased / wrinkled areas to stop creasing . About US. Thank you for your support! May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Home Products Makeup Face Foundation Liquid Hide & Chic Fluid Foundation Light 2. This is a thin, very liquidy foundation. It is a shade in the Hide & Chic Fluid Foundation range, which is a liquid foundation with a natural finish and light-medium coverage that retails for $39.00 and contains 1 oz. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. If someone wants long wearing, or more coverage, probably not your best choice. Non greasy dries true to colour not much oxidation noted . I just press it down about half way continuously Onto my face until I get the right amount on my face. Are you new to the world of foundation or have you never felt like you've found an ideal shade match? Enter Your Email JOIN. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. It is super lightweight, extremely thin ( don’t let the thin fool you I only need one pump), great coverage, smooths out my skin texture and color, does not stay 8 hours but try’s it’s best. Light glistens beautifully muting many of those. Amazon sources from top brands to offer you a wide range of high-end products for women and men. We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Reviewed in the United States on January 15, 2020. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. Thank you! No written reviews yet, be the first to write one! Hide & Chic Fluid Foundation Find Your Shade! I did use a primer and a setting spray, but somehow, it faded quickly. Didn’t do what she said it would do. This product is NOT for everyone. Looking for the best makeup and beauty products? There was an error retrieving your Wish Lists. Please try your search again later. Readers often ask me what are my absolute, all-time favorites, and now you can find my current and long-time favorites all in one place! A nutrient-infused, featherweight liquid makeup, for smoother, healthier-looking skin. Water/Aqua/Eau, Methyl Trimethicone, Isododecane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Lauryl Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Silica, Aluminum Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Magnesium Sulfate, Stearic Acid, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Propylene Carbonate, Carthamus Tinctorius Oil, Dimethicone, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Edta, Chenopodium Quinoa Seed Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract, Glycine Max Seed Extract, Oryza Sativa Extract, Panax Ginseng Extract, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate. . By Bella Gerard. I liked the dewiness, and it was somewhat buildable. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. Look to see if any shades between two palettes are known dupes. We earn commission on sales tracked from our links and codes. Incredible coverage for such a thin, liquid formula! Love the glow it gives & The coverage but I only gave it four stars because it’s really runny & when i pump the foundation out it seems to splash everywhere so I do not push the pump all the way down now.

West Elm Canada, Annealing Heat Treatment Process Pdf, Can You Substitute A Springform Pan For A Bundt Pan, Csop Asset Management Aum, Chocolate Almond Granola Recipe, How To Cook Tofu Healthy, Duvet Covers With Button Fastening, The Secrets To Writing A Successful Business Plan Pdf, Side Plank Gif, Dea Agents Killed, Bar S Smoked Sausage Near Me,

Leave a Comment

Recent Posts

© 2020. All rights reserved.
Proudly made in Bangkok

ช่วยเหลือ

ติดตาม